10-26-13 brides… 3 MONTHS OUT!

posted 3 years ago in October 2013
Post # 3
172 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: September 2013

@cktesta1026:  I am a 10/26 bride! Yay! I still have LOTS to do. We have to pick our cake, find a minister (yikes!), pick his tux, send invitations, I need to order a veil, buy my shoes, and several other little things here and there (wedding party gifts, jewelry, etc.). Oh, and I need to lose some weight while doing all of this as well! Laughing

Post # 4
434 posts
Helper bee
  • Wedding: October 2013 - Tybee Island, GA

10.26.13 brides!!!!!

<3 <3 <3

Post # 5
951 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: October 2013 - A Beautiful converted Barn

woooooo for October 26th brides!!!!

we are pretty much sorted with the big things – just the ‘faff’ to sort now – table runners, candles, ribbons… lol!!

not long now ladies!!x

Post # 6
21 posts
Newbee
  • Wedding: October 2013

@cktesta1026:  I am also a teacher and also getting married on Oct 26th! Cant quite believe it is 9 weeks tomorrow, I feel very underprepared, even though i have lists left right and centre!

Post # 7
4015 posts
Honey bee

OMG 9 weeks!?!?!

Hi October 26 ladies! *waves*

i need to contact our officiant and finish up some DIY’s but that’s pretty much it besides paying the final amounts on all our vendors! We’re supposed to be having our tasting this month and my dress fittings aren’t until September! My hair/makeup trial is tomorrow!! Yay!

Post # 9
172 posts
Blushing bee

Two months, ladies!! Anyone else not ready??!

Post # 10
10 posts
Newbee