(Closed) 30 Day Shred Day 4

posted 9 years ago in Fitness
Post # 3
159 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: August 2009

hey, I’ve been shredding a couple days a week for about two months and jogging two or three other days.  Before then, I was just jogging.  I’ve noticed a big difference in my arms.  Keep with it!  It’s worth it. 

Post # 4
1091 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: August 2018 - Oakland Manor

I <3 the shred, i’ve done levels 1 and 2, but my focus at the moment in endurance.  So I’ve been double shredding level 1 and i’d like to get to the point where i double shred level 1 then 2 and so on.  I<3 the shred!

Post # 5
14 posts
Newbee
  • Wedding: May 2009

Great job!  I’ve been doing the Shred regularly for several months now.  I’ve lost an inch off my hips and bust, and 2.5 inches from my waist!  And really I haven’t done any additional exercise until lately.  It has gotten almost too easy, but I didn’t think of doing levels 2 and 3 back to back.

Post # 6
1266 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: October 2009

I see many of you ladies speaking og the 30 day shred, whats it like? how much? are results good?

Post # 7
1091 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: August 2018 - Oakland Manor

Chantellamus – it’s super cheap on amazon ($9!!!) I say do it, do it hard, and when you stop feeling like you’re going to die – do it harder.  I’m a shred/jillian devotee for sure.  She has 2 new DVD’s I plan on getting once I’m back in America!

Post # 8
1266 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: October 2009

Dorsay, that sounds great your so commited to them – but you never mentioned the results (obviously there were some or you wouldnt vouch for it)

Post # 9
52 posts
Worker bee
  • Wedding: September 2009

Just did level 2 an hour ago and I bought the DVD for my mom today. I hope she likes it!

Post # 10
360 posts
Helper bee
  • Wedding: September 2009 - Westwind YWCA camp

I love the shred, too!!!!

Jillian kicks my a$$.