- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
I had never heard of it until now. If you look at the actual website, it will give you a list of authorized sellers/websites. If it's not on there then they are knock offs. Hope this helps!
Thank you. That website is not listed so it must be a knock off. I knew those prices were too good to be true. 
There is a post about this website - - I am trying to find it - - its from a while back, and yes I am sory to have to confirm they are not real 
Thanks. I am okay with it. I found a new website with shoes that I love. They cost less than real CLs and they are real.
These shoes are amazing!
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| ellisrobertson | 24 |
| fishbone | 16 |
| MsPanda | 14 |
| aduarte3201 | 14 |
| ladyartichoke | 12 |
| mypinkshoes | 12 |
| pengoala | 11 |
sylvia.riggle |
11 |
| ShellVee | 10 |
| ndreighton | 10 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| WhatPicketFence | 3 |
| asscherlover | 1 |
| 78science | 1 |
| janetsnakehole | 1 |
Toastymama |
1 |
| Cecil | 1 |
http://www.likeheels.com
Are they legit or are they knockoffs?
These are the styles that I like:
http://www.likeheels.com/christian-louboutin-glittered-platform-pump-silver-p-227.html
http://www.likeheels.com/christian-louboutin-crepe-satin-peeptoe-pump-in-white-p-214.html