- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
I haven't heard of it but I would think someone on here would have... Anyone?
My Brother and SIL purchased their wedding rings from that site. And they have gorgeous rings too! It's a totally legit site/company. I think they're based out of Los Angeles.
A friend of mine who actually makes her own jewelry purchased her husband's wedding band from that site and recommended it to us, so it's definitely legit.
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| ellisrobertson | 24 |
| fishbone | 19 |
| MsPanda | 14 |
| aduarte3201 | 14 |
| ladyartichoke | 12 |
| mypinkshoes | 12 |
| pengoala | 11 |
sylvia.riggle |
11 |
| ShellVee | 10 |
| ndreighton | 10 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| GelaMac | 8 |
| mylittleviolett | 7 |
| lionskitty | 6 |
| mvest | 4 |
| Mrs.Lotus | 3 |
| Andr0meda | 3 |
starla |
3 |
| Loribeth | 2 |
| curlymama318 | 2 |
| Hermia | 2 |
Has anyone purchased wedding bands from this site before? FI totally surprised me by saying that he wants his wedding band to have some tasteful "bling" on it instead of just a plain band. I came across applesofgold.com and their prices are really good! Just wondering if anyone has had any experience with them (service, quality of rings, etc.)
Also, if you know of any other places where I'd be able to find some men's rings with a little bit of bling (I think he's looking at rings with tiny diamonds, sort of like this one from Blue Nile: http://www.bluenile.com/diamond-ring-platinum_4912?sort=LTHP&show_all_pages=0) Please let me know!
Thanks!
Attachments