- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
i've e-mailed them before about trying to get peonies in Sept, but they never replied back, so I do wonder about their service. Although, that site was recommended on weddingbee by another poster.
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Brielle | 27 |
vorpalette |
27 |
| caseyleigh10 | 24 |
| ellisrobertson | 24 |
| les105 | 23 |
| lionskitty | 22 |
| fishbone | 22 |
| SouthernGirl | 21 |
| mypinkshoes | 21 |
| kat2014 | 19 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| hisgoosiegirl | 1 |
| MsPiggy | 1 |
| adnama | 1 |
| kat2014 | 1 |
| julie12 | 1 |
| maggiemay0811 | 1 |
Megan2035 |
1 |
| miss narwhal | 1 |
| kwhitman2011 | 1 |
| peachacid | 1 |
Has anyone heard of or used FlowersGrowers.com? They are advertising their peonies for a fairly low price. So wanted to check with everyone before I gave them my credit card info.
Here's their website:
http://www.peoniesflowers.com/
How do I check whether or not this is a legitimate business? Do you have any other floral wholesalers you would recommend?
Thanks!
Christie