- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
They're fake but they're cute! has anyone actually ordered from them? How do they look?
even though they are fakes, i think it'd be worth it for one day, lol. Of course there's no way i'd spend that much on shoes though...
They are fakes...if you want the real thing, go to Christian Louboutin's official website and he lists authorized web dealers. But if you don't mind have replicas, there is an ebay store Bella something that has replicas at much better prices.
Do we have any experience with comfortable fakes? There's no way I want to pay that much money for an uncomfortable shoe. Actually, I'm stalking the Something Blue's by Manolo..... are the real shoes comfotable?
I haven't tried on the Something Blues, but I have a few pairs of Manolos and they're divine.... the replicas have nothing on them in terms of comfort, design, etc.
DON'T buy shoes from here. I did and they were super cheap looking, obvious knock-offs, and really uncomfortable. Plus they had a weird factory smell, likely from some sweat-shop in China. NEVER AGAIN will i buy knock offs!
Sorry, the loubys posted on that website is too good to be true. They posted some this season shoes that I don't believe have gone on sale at department stores yet. If you really want a pair of loubys, I suggest waiting for sale at Barney's or Neimans or Bergdorf's later this spring...great sales! Good Luck :)
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Brielle | 27 |
vorpalette |
27 |
| caseyleigh10 | 24 |
| ellisrobertson | 24 |
| les105 | 23 |
| lionskitty | 22 |
| fishbone | 22 |
| SouthernGirl | 21 |
| mypinkshoes | 21 |
| kat2014 | 19 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| WhatPicketFence | 3 |
| Grapey | 2 |
| Soon2BeeMrsG | 2 |
| asscherlover | 1 |
happyface |
1 |
| 78science | 1 |
| teabiscuit | 1 |
| janetsnakehole | 1 |
Toastymama |
1 |
| Cecil | 1 |
Have any of you used this website- http://www.buylouboutin.com/ ? The prices are amazing but I'm a little nervous about it being too good to be true. Thoughts?