(Closed) Deleting Accounts

posted 7 years ago in Weddingbee
Post # 3
Member
3219 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: November 2010

You can delete your account under support but you just wont be able to log in. If you want posts deleted you need to link all the posts and ask for them to be deleted. Sometimes it takes a few days for things to get deleted.

Post # 4
Member
7695 posts
Bumble Beekeeper
  • Wedding: August 2010

Yeah your old account will still be there and you can log in and even see all your old posts/threads but you wont be able to do anything like comment or create a post. I wouldnt really say the account is “deleted” but rather “closed”

The topic ‘Deleting Accounts’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors