- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Brielle | 44 |
| ndreighton | 36 |
| caseyleigh10 | 30 |
vorpalette |
29 |
| les105 | 24 |
| ellisrobertson | 24 |
| mypinkshoes | 23 |
| fishbone | 23 |
| lionskitty | 22 |
| SouthernGirl | 21 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
Toastymama |
8 |
| takemyhand | 6 |
| Loribeth | 4 |
| WestieGirl | 3 |
| envirobride | 3 |
| MrsMSmith | 3 |
| LaTortuga | 3 |
| lionskitty | 2 |
| julies1949 | 1 |
| Gabrielle123 | 1 |
If you've been thinking about getting started with sewing, or you're looking for a new sewing machine, definitely don't go to OpelikaSewing.com!!
I've had a blog for about a year and a half, and I recently posted an image of a sewing machine. I received a rude anonymous comment from someone claiming that the image, while they had taken it from Singer, was from OpelikaSewing.com and I had to remove it right away. Despite their rude tone, I complied and edited the entry.
For the past several days I have been getting anonymous comments about how they liked the Bill Murray picture. I didn't know what they were talking about, so I checked the entry of origin. Apparently the entry had not been properly saved with the changes, and I still had the Opelika image.
However, they had changed the link to an image of Bill Murray saying that "Look how lazy I am! I, *insert real name here*, steals images from Opelika Sewing!!"
I was appalled. This is a juvenile tactic and is blatant harassment. I have since removed the image (and verified that it was properly saved). However, I would never, ever trust that company with a purchase. A professional company should NEVER stoop to cyber-bullying!