- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
It speaks very poorly for the company. They can't even follow directions when trying to advert on the internet, what kind of customer service experience can they provide? Honestly I would be very leary to purchase from a company like this...SHADY!!
I wish these spammers would realize how much this harms instead of helps their business!
If a company is successful, then why resort to spam? Hmmm.
It does speak poorly of the company imho.
Oh thank you thank you thank you Mr. Bee! I kept flagging those things... It always happens when I'm on around 11pm eastern time! SO ANNOYING!
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| MrsOliveBird | 11 |
| aussiebee | 10 |
| janetsnakehole | 8 |
| j_jaye | 5 |
| Rivendeler | 5 |
| simpleandchic | 4 |
| kat2014 | 4 |
| Scottish_lassie | 4 |
| MrsMSmith | 4 |
| Adalita | 4 |
Sorry, there are no users yet.
We have received 9 posts from six different posters over the past two days, promoting doitstyle.com: a site self-described as "China Wholesale,Women's Apparel Wholesale,Women's Products Wholesale,Lowest Wholesale Price - DoitStyle now"
We've done some research, and a number of other wedding-oriented sites have also been bombarded with similar spam. Here is an account from Brides.com with 17 posts promoting doitstyle, also in the past 2 days:
http://www.brides.com/user/profile/community/BabyJelly/posts
And a similar account on WC, also over the past few days:
http://forums.weddingchannel.com/main.aspx/general-wedding-planning-topics_bridal-fashion_doitstylecom
Clearly, someone is promoting this site across a number of wedding-oriented forums.
Whoever it is, please stop immediately. We have deleted all of your posts and blocked all of your accounts, and are considering our options before moving forward with further measures.