- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
I wouldn't trust any discount Maggie dealer's, unless it was a shop selling samples etc. The only legit online/discount bridal sites I know of are netbride.com (I used them) houseofbrides.com and pearl's place and none of them are Maggie retailers/ or they sell them but not at a discount.
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| fivemonthsnotice | 15 |
| ticatica | 14 |
| MrsOliveBird | 11 |
| aussiebee | 11 |
| pinkandsparkly | 10 |
| Lyndzo | 10 |
| countrygirl62312 | 8 |
| s.renea9 | 8 |
| Rivendeler | 8 |
| janetsnakehole | 8 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| janetsnakehole | 5 |
| countrygirl62312 | 3 |
| Lyndzo | 3 |
| aussiebee | 3 |
jen 42713 |
3 |
| emily.denovan | 3 |
| pinkandsparkly | 2 |
| kat2014 | 2 |
| MrsMSmith | 2 |
| louiseW | 2 |
Ok bees, what are your thoughts/experiences with online bridal shops? How is it that you can order a $1500 Maggie for $400?? They must be knock offs, correct? I'm trying to save a few dollars but am very leary!