- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
What's the website? I bought my dress from Dressilyme.com. I had a GREAT experience and love my dress. Buying online is not scary. Can you pay with PayPal? Is it a secure site? Is there a customer service number you can call?
blayne7 they send me the emails from jaderamus@corelogic.com but actually I don't really know if they are a store or what!!
I will ask for a customer service number..
thanks
@Stellaw: I have had generally good experiences with buying things from other bees. I definitely suggest that you pay with PayPal so that, if the dress turns out not to be what you thought, you can request a refund. I would also request that the seller send you tracking information, and make sure she buys insurance when she sends it. It sounds like it's the dress you want, and this looks like a good opportunity to get it. I say go for it.
I've sold several gowns and I always make phone contact before shipping. Would you be able to do that?
What GreenEyedMoon is saying, can you google the seller and make sure they've had good sales/transactions in the past and people are happy with their purchase. Also, have them send you a copy of the tag inside the dress. I see a box with a Maggie Certificate? Then it should be guarenteed, I believe.
@GreenEyedMoon: After what you have just said it turned out that I know nothing..I'm really confused.. this is the first time I sell something in this way..Unfortunately I live in Saudi Arabia and I don't know what to do,,
I will be so gratful if you make a favour for me??
I will give you the bee who sends me the message and you talked to her
Aredcarpetevent
please help me! thanks
@RR: I really don't know who is the seller?? is it a store or what??
what should I do??
@RR: I really don't know who is the seller?? is it a store or what??
what should I do??
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Lyndzo | 52 |
| Brielle | 41 |
| mypinkshoes | 34 |
| Cady | 32 |
| fivemonthsnotice | 32 |
| AshleyR83 | 30 |
| ndreighton | 27 |
| bridalprincess | 27 |
| rebwana | 26 |
| funkymunky85 | 26 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Lyndzo | 12 |
| janetsnakehole | 10 |
| pengoala | 6 |
| countrygirl62312 | 6 |
| lioness_89 | 6 |
| Jenlon | 5 |
NoaMarijn |
5 |
| kat2014 | 5 |
| vreelans | 5 |
| Katherine27 | 5 |
I found My Ambrosia and I'm planing to buy it..they have the dress and they show me pictures for it,for the tag...
How I can make sure that the dress is genuine??
What I should ask to see??
and finally,Do you think that I should buy it..is it safe??
Please help me
these are the pictures which they send me