- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
Looks like a replica company. Probably overseas.
Their "contact us" page has this note at the bottom: "it's the better way contact us by email or send us a message because different language, different time ad so on. and it's very important to order dress, it's better by email in order to avoid of mistake."
"different language, different time ad so on" = overseas
Boo. There's no pictures of the actual dress, so you couldn't even trust that it's a good fake.
I've heard good things about Jeff Liu (sells through ebay) if you want to try replicas. I'm thinking of him for my dress. Let me know and I can PM you his website.
PM Please. :)
We talked about it with seamstresses around here, and they all said that there's no way that the dress could be made for under $200.
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Lyndzo | 52 |
| Brielle | 41 |
| mypinkshoes | 34 |
| his chippymunk | 32 |
| Cady | 32 |
| fivemonthsnotice | 32 |
| TheLionQueen | 31 |
| AshleyR83 | 30 |
| This Time Round | 30 |
| ndreighton | 27 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Lyndzo | 12 |
| janetsnakehole | 10 |
| lioness_89 | 7 |
| pengoala | 6 |
| countrygirl62312 | 6 |
| Jenlon | 5 |
| TheLionQueen | 5 |
NoaMarijn |
5 |
| kat2014 | 5 |
| vreelans | 5 |
Beekeeper
Has anyone used or heard of http://www.buybridesmaiddresses.com ?
I just found our bridesmaids dresses on there for $139. Is this real, or scam?
http://www.buybridesmaiddresses.com/bridesmaid-dress-formal-gowns-903.html