- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
Looks like a knock off to me. I bought some CL knock offs and they were crap!
It is too good to be true. Those are all knockoffs and likely very poorly made in terrible working conditions. Please don't buy from them!
I would definitely be skeptical, and I think if you have any bad feelings about it you should avoid it. Better to play it safe than to get ripped off!
I have never heard of that site before, and I couldn't find any reviews on it. I would be very weary to order from them. Esp. the quality because the prices are so low esp for things like the alexander mcqueen shoes ect. That's just way to good to be true I think!
I just needed to hear it from other people since I know some of those discounts are like 95% off and that makes no sense. And I would not want to buy knock-offs, I just needed a second opinion. I do already have some cute shoes but for some reason (probably because I work night shift and haven't gone to sleep yet after getting off work) the website seemed reasonable in my head for about five seconds.
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Lyndzo | 52 |
| Brielle | 41 |
| mypinkshoes | 34 |
| his chippymunk | 34 |
| Cady | 32 |
| fivemonthsnotice | 32 |
| TheLionQueen | 31 |
| This Time Round | 31 |
| AshleyR83 | 30 |
| ndreighton | 27 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| maggiemay0811 | 4 |
| Whitanella | 2 |
| glitter86 | 2 |
| teacherbee1985 | 2 |
| julies1949 | 1 |
| TheLionQueen | 1 |
| ticatica | 1 |
| CrazyBeautiful1 | 1 |
| Future Mrs K | 1 |
| Petite_Fraise | 1 |
I just feel like the discounts are too large. But at the same time if it's legit I'd like to know because the discounts are so large. I feel stupid because it seems WAY too good to be true but I figured it never hurts to ask and I can't seem to find any reviews on it (and the name seems strange to me).
www.swallowdirect.com