June 2015 Brides Introduction Thread.

posted 3 years ago in June 2015
Post # 3
4483 posts
Honey bee
  • Wedding: April 2015

Date: 28th June 2015

Any reason for choosing your date: We met in June, an I really love the number 28.

Ages: I’m 25, he’s 27

Jobs: I’m a nanny and student, he works with computers

Most looking forward to through planning process: Flowers and dresses, lol. This is my one day to be girly.

Least looking forward to: just planning stress in general. I’m a planner and a perfectionist.

Anything else? We’ve so far chosen a cake topper and, tentatively, a venue on the Atlantic Ocean. We are not actually engaged yet, so our date is tentative but looking good

Post # 4
1535 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: July 2015

Date: 24th or 29th June 2015

Any reason for choosing your date: It’ll be our 8th anniversary (or close to it)

Ages: 26

Jobs: Student/ advertising

Most looking forward to through planning process: Dress shopping!

Least looking forward to: Guestlist- maxing the list to 60 people is HARD!

Anything else? Engaged on our 6th anniversary! Doing the ceremony by the lake or ocean, which is my dream 🙂 We’re going venue shopping in August and we’ll hopefully book then as well.

Post # 5
767 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: June 2015

Date: June 13 2015

Any reason for choosing your date: It was the most convienent and (hopefully) we will be able to celebrate my fiancee’s birthday on our honeymoon. 

Ages: We will be 22 

Jobs: Students/ Teaching

Most looking forward to through planning process: The day of and spending bonding time planning with the fiancee 🙂

Least looking forward to: Any drama!

Anything else? So excited to start my life with this man. 

Post # 6
121 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: June 2014

@PenguinLove:  OMG our date will be our 7th anniversary too!!!! it’s actually on the 12th.. we’re still deciding if it’s going to be the 12th or the 13th. 🙂 

Post # 7
121 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: June 2014