- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
My guess is that these are knockoffs, "authentic quality" shoes. Not a bad price if you want the look, but make sure you know what you're getting. Reviews are also sketchy.
ah! i think abride did more research than I did.
She's probably right... but the insides do have the name!
I'm sure you are all right. Most of these things are too good too be true.
It might help someone out though, if they want the look!
They are all over ioffer as well for like 100 including shipping which isnt bad. Dont know if they are authentic but they certainly look like the real thing. :)
Well that stinks... when you go to that link now, it just says "no such product" - I wanted to see them! Did you end up ordering them?
You must log in to post.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |

| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| Rivendeler | 14 |
| Suikerbossie | 9 |
| Future Mrs K | 8 |
| ellisrobertson | 7 |
| janetsnakehole | 6 |
| Rojocameo | 6 |
| MrsOliveBird | 5 |
| ladyartichoke | 5 |
| NehaPrasad92 | 5 |
| ndreighton | 5 |
Sorry, there are no users yet.
Has anyone used the site amazingshoes?
They have THE. wedding. shoes. for $158. Manolo Blahnik Something Blue - SATC shoes from when Carrie married Big! This has to be too good to be true.
http://amazingshoes.ecrater.com/product.php?pid=4029874