posted 3 years ago in Pregnancy
Post # 5
144 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: November 2011

Due date:  October 15

How far along are you?  4w6d

What do you do for work?  Resource Analyst for the government

Weirdest/worst pregnancy symptom? Ugh, worst is not sleeping (I was up at 12:30am today!) and awful MS from the time I wake up until around lunch. 

Do you have pets that will become older siblings?  Our not-so-mini dachshund Cooper! We’ve been trying to tell him, but he’s clueless. 😉  And in honor of the October mamas, Cooper in his Halloween costume this year:

Post # 6
144 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: November 2011

@The_Future_KB:  I had boxers my whole life (until my mini-dachshund), I love them. She is adorable!!

Post # 7
137 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: August 2009

ROLL CALL!

Due date: 10/10

How far along are you? ~5wks

What do you do for work? I guess I’m technically a SAHW right now.  I’m a physicist/aerospace engineer, but left my job when we moved across the country for my husband to take a post-doc position.

Weirdest/worst pregnancy symptom? Haven’t really had anything weird or bad…mild nausea, low energy

Do you have pets that will become older siblings? 2 cats

Post # 8
1640 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: October 2013 - Rustic mill, historical site

Due date:    October 13th

How far along are you?   5w1d

What do you do for work?   I paint cars.   But my doctor will put me on leave when I see him becausr of the chemicals

Weirdest/worst pregnancy symptom?   weird food combos

Do you have pets that will become older siblings?   yes two cats and we have s son who will be a big brother too  🙂 

Post # 9
Hostess
3787 posts
Honey bee
  • Wedding: June 2011

Due date: 11 October 2014

How far along are you? 5 weeks 3 days!