October 2014 POAS Part 2

posted 2 years ago in TTC
Post # 3
3828 posts
Honey bee
  • Wedding: November 1999

jammer62:  i dont need to roll call again since i O’d on schedule and my date is correct. Just wanted to say that is a lovely list you put together there! 🙂

Post # 4
31 posts
  • Wedding: July 2014

Hi! I’m new to all of this (but have been lurking enough to know the lingo…lol), and thought I’d join!… TTC 1st month. I also just started charting using FF so my hopes for this month aren’t high considering I’m still getting the hang of my cycle.

Anyway, here’s my roll call

Current Cycle Day/DPO:  CD20/9DPO

Ovulation Date: FF says 10/6 but I’m convinced I felt it on 10/7

POAS Date/Usual Cycle Length: FF doesn’t know my cycle length yet, but based on simply tracking my periods over the years, my cycles tend to be around 26 days. I’ll POAS 10/21.

Cycles Trying: first!

BFP Plan (BD timing, supplements, etc.): don’t really have a plan, for now. Just following fertile days.

Link to Chart, if any:  http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/5355af

And for fun… What was your first pet? My parents had a dog when I was born, a big shaggy mutt!

For the record, I had a leftover FRER and had the urge to use it yesterday when I got home from work, not holding my pee or anything, so of course it’s BFN. Not sure what I expected! But in my defense, I’ve been getting the weirdest cramps for a few days, and of all the PMS symptoms I get, cramps is never one of them. 

So excited! Good luck to everyone

Post # 5
3280 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: June 2014

Current Cycle Day/DPO: CD 12

Ovulation Date: Well I had a temp a big temp this morning, EWCM, and an almost positive OPK last night so I’m guessing I’ll O sometime this week! Last cycle was my first off BCP and O’d on CD 16, so we’ll see!

POAS Date/Usual Cycle Length: Put me down tenatively on Oct 30th! 

Cycles Trying: 2nd cycle