No. Go with Jasmine's or Dressilyme. There's a very long thread here about Jasmine's/China dresses.
no they are not. Just go with Jasmine's or Dressilyme as the other poster said.
@nyota526: i tried as hard as i can to find any reviews about them but i couldn't find any .. jasmine bridal rocks but its a little bit high .. dressily me also is good supplier .. um really confused 
@sue sue: I'd recommend Jasmine's Bridal too, they have made me an amazing wedding dress, the dress of my dreams! I wouldn't have been able to ever have it, especially exactly how I want it, if it was not for them :-)
Here's some pics of my dress if that helps:
http://boards.weddingbee.com/topic/help-please-mid-production-pics-jasmines-justin-alexander-8610-lots-of-pics
There's one part of the Jasmine's thread here:
http://boards.weddingbee.com/topic/jasmines-bridal-shop-china-dresses-part-iv
Jasmine's is typically more expensive but has amazing quality, and dressilyme is less expensive but still really good product. Really, check dressilyme out if you find jasmine's a bit too expensive
I meant to vote no! I read the title of the post and voted yes, because I do believe that this is too good to be true! Like the PP's have suggested go with a reputable place like Jasmine's Bridal Shop! They're making my dress! :)
@soo: hi dear i'm in the same case :( i oedered a dress from this seller, plz tell me your experience when you get your dress plzzzzzzzz
You must log in to post.
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| pengoala | 68 |
| badabing88 | 18 |
| Laurenplusalex | 18 |
| Blonde17Jess | 17 |
| Chrysoberyl | 17 |
| Utopia4us | 16 |
mrsSonthebeach |
16 |
| phillybride61513 | 16 |
| RoyalLime | 14 |
| vorpalette | 14 |
| User | Posts Today |
|---|---|
| pengoala | 31 |
| Sophiekins17 | 7 |
| bretonvirgniia | 4 |
| dressme3 | 4 |
| Blonde17Jess | 3 |
| Swizzle | 3 |
| timtam2013 | 3 |
| Quickiebee | 3 |
| Happy_luv | 3 |
| TwoStatesBride | 3 |
hey brides i've been searching online for a china supplier who can make my allure 8862 close to the original one .. and guess wt .. i've found alibaba store called lovingyoubridal or amanda novias ( two r the same ) and i found so close dress to my allure 8862 i think its another allure design .. the two dresses r too close .. i dunno if i should purchase my dress from this supplier .. help me taking the decission ! .. feel free to tell ur opnion and thoughts
here is the link of the dress
http://amandanovias.en.alibaba.com/product/671975188-214298297/Dsigner_real_organza_ruffles_swarovski_crystal_beads_wedding_dress_Real_250.html