(Closed) Weight Watchers Brides – Weekly Check In, 4/12/10

posted 8 years ago in Fitness
Post # 4
655 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: October 2010

I’m here, I’m here!!!

I am soooo back and track and ready to take back control of my body! I’ve been doing WW on and off for the last 3 years, mostly on and lost about 30lbs. and made lifetime, BUT I have put back on about 10lbs so I ready to lose 20 before the big day!

I started up really yesterday tracking everything and focusing on healthy guidelines.

We should totally have our little online meeting on here!

Post # 6
1251 posts
Bumble bee

I’ve never seen a WW thread on here before! Yay. I love the program. I’ve lost 50 pounds on it before, but unfortunatly gained it all back. Both my grandparents died, and I went back to school full-time, and the weight came with it.

But thankfully I restared the program 3 weeks ago, and have already lost 7.6 lbs. I missed my meeting this week (got my wisdom teeth out), but I will be back on the scale next Tuesday.

Post # 8
655 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: January 2011

Hi! I’ve been on WW since January 2009 and lost 26 pounds. Ideally I’d like to lose 9 more. Since September I’ve been hovering around the same 5 pound range and my upcoming wedding date has encouraged me to make some new changes to try to get the rest of the way to my goal (though I might not be quite at goal for the wedding).

@Sweetheart — I’ve been there. As long as you’re following the healthy eating guidelines and losing, I don’t think it’s a problem 🙂 Enjoy it!