- Blog
- Bios
- Boards
- Classifieds
- DIY
- Gallery
- Vendor Reviews
- Shop Weddingbee
A bunch of people got this too! Someone noticed it and the mods have taken care of it, I think.
Yeah I thnk crebre posted a thread about this and Mr. Bee said he blocked that user.
I never get anything weird!
Yah sorry about that - here's the thread:
http://boards.weddingbee.com/topic/rita_lovmoderator-please-be-alerted
This topic has been closed to new replies.
| Visit our sister sites | eHarmony Online Dating |
eHarmony Advice Dating Advice |
Project Wedding Wedding Songs |
JustMommies Pregnancy Calendar |


Um, i got this in my WB inbox.
<pre style="white-space: -moz-pre-wrap;">Hello.
my name miss Rita i saw your profile here and become interested please send mail to my email address. ( rita_lov1@yahoo.com ) so that i can send my picture to you to know me more i will like to make friendship with you.
Rita
Looks strange. Anyone else have random people wanna "make friendship" with them? Just want to put it out there that there's some spam action going on.