(Closed) Are accounts truly deleted or not?

posted 3 years ago in Weddingbee
Post # 2
Member
45536 posts
Honey Beekeeper
  • Wedding: November 1999

LadyMoriarty:  You will note that the mods never respond that the account is deleted. They respond that it is deactivated.

WeddingBee will allow you to delete 3 of your posts and they will delete any pics if you give them the URL’s. (You used to be allowed to delete pics yourself).

Post # 4
Member
45536 posts
Honey Beekeeper
  • Wedding: November 1999

 

LadyMoriarty:  You can go through and close your threads so no one can respond and keep bringing them up to the top of the Boards.

The only thing that Deactivating accomplishes is that you are no longer able to log in or post.

The topic ‘Are accounts truly deleted or not?’ is closed to new replies.

Get our weekly roundup of the best of Weddingbee.
I agree to receive emails from the site. I can withdraw my consent at any time by unsubscribing.

Find Amazing Vendors