(Closed) BM Jewelry — Is this website real?

posted 9 years ago in Bridesmaids
Post # 3
682 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: September 2010

I don’t think Tiffany wholesales out their merchandise. It would essentially make their value worthless and people would stop spending the $ on their merchandise. The site you posted also seems to have stolen the images right from the Tiffany.com site. I looked up a few of the same products and they definitely took their images. I wouldn’t trust it. It’s likely counterfeit merchandise and they even charge you $9 for the blue box!

They also claim their items are “authentic” in their FAQ section, but they don’t specifically state they are Authentic Tiffany & Co. peices…just that they are “authentic”….authentic what?  Authentic reproductions?

Post # 4
6661 posts
Bee Keeper
  • Wedding: May 2010

Yeah, seems really shady. There are Tiffany knockoffs everywhere in NYC and they never look close to the real thing. That website is clearly using Tiffany images, buyer beware.

The topic ‘BM Jewelry — Is this website real?’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors