(Closed) Buying shoes from unknown website?

posted 6 years ago in Accessories
Post # 3
3625 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: June 2012

I’ve personally never ordered from this website but I generally don’t order from websites with poor grammar or peculiar verbiage (The Base Shoes for You? Say what?). Even their shipping information has typos/missing punctuation all over it. If you google “kelly-mall.info”, you find a lot of scam reports for this site. As such, I probably wouldn’t order from here because in the best case, you get a credit back from your CC company and no shoes; the worst case would be that you get no shoes, no credit back and ID theft problems.

Have you tried Nordstrom Rack (or another high end retailer’s discount store) or 6pm.com? I got Manolos and D&G shoes from NR before and it was about 30% of the original price and from 6PM, I’ve gotten Frye boots for about 50% off.

Post # 4
4464 posts
Honey bee
  • Wedding: June 2010

That website looks super sketchy.  There’s lots of misspellings/bad grammar, and it being at a .info weirds me out.  Even my blog has a .net LoL.  I would avoid it.

Post # 6
8471 posts
Bumble Beekeeper
  • Wedding: July 2012

When in doubt, throw it out!

The topic ‘Buying shoes from unknown website?’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors