Busy bee
  • Wedding: June 2012

Hey, I’m also June 2, 2012!! 

Edit: I see you replied in my thread πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Post # 5
85 posts
Worker bee
  • Wedding: June 2013

Omg I feel so behind everyone on this site! I just got engaged and I have nothing planned and I have less then a year to plan the wedding!! (It is going to be on June 2nd 2012). What should I do first?

Post # 6
26 posts
Newbee

I am your date twin!!  I’m new to wedding bee.  futuremrsny: the first thing we did was decide on a venue and reserve the date.  And I have my dress, but I did that way early, I was very excited!  We haven’t done anything for a couple months though so don’t feel bad.  You have time. 

Post # 7
104 posts
Blushing bee

Me 2…6.2.12

Post # 8
542 posts
Busy bee

@futuremrsny: Get your venue right away! and then your church if you are going to use one!

Post # 9
103 posts
Blushing bee

wooohoo 6/2/12 such a nice date!! We chose it because our first date annaversairy is June third, I didnt want a sunday wedding so we went a day earlier! Why did you guys choose this day

Post # 10
19 posts
Newbee

Me too.. Best date ever πŸ™‚

Post # 11
103 posts
Blushing bee

when do you guys plan on regestering?

Post # 12
19 posts
Newbee

@mollardmallard: I was wondering the same thing. I was thinking in December since I’ll be on break from school.  Is that too early?

Post # 13
103 posts
Blushing bee

@mariem27:Humm i have been told that you should at least have it started by the time you send out save the dates, we are planning on sending ours out early October because we have ALOT of out of town guests. But then thinking about it, it seems kind of early…

Post # 14
5 posts
Newbee

I’m also getting married 6/2/12!  We chose the date because 6*2 = 12…Silly, I know!