(Closed) Delete Your Account?

posted 6 years ago in Weddingbee
Post # 3
Member
9549 posts
Buzzing Beekeeper
  • Wedding: August 2013

Look under the support link above the bride in the left hand corner of the page.

Post # 4
Member
14494 posts
Honey Beekeeper
  • Wedding: June 2011

You dont really “delete” you account, but you can close it. All the posts under your name will still be there. You can also just change the name on the account, they allow you to do that once.

Post # 5
Member
1297 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: November 1999

Obviously I don’t know your motivations for closing, but if it’s because you don’t want your name in your username, you also have the option of changing your username once. You just make a support thread about it.

If that’s not the reason, then, carry on…

The topic ‘Delete Your Account?’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors