(Closed) dreambridalshop.com plz help me

posted 6 years ago in Dress
Post # 3
3693 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: December 2011

I wouldn’t trust any online shop if what you’re looking for is a designer gown.  If the site says they design and make their own gowns, and that’s what you want, I’d say it’s still kind of iffy.

Post # 4
686 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: December 2012

I don’t know about that place… i’d strongly suggest you google search them, youtube, and facebook. see if they have pictures of the gowns which they have made.

I’m going through fabulous U and they have been great so far. verifying everything. A lot of other bee’s have gone through dressilyme and been really happy also.

Edit: have to add with the company i am going through they do a lay away system, where you pay half the cost upon order and the rest after they have finished and sent you pictures for your approval, only when you are 100% happy

The topic ‘dreambridalshop.com plz help me’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors