(Closed) Fallin for you Baby – Fall Babies 2012 Part Deux (2)

posted 7 years ago in Pregnancy
Post # 3
1089 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: January 2013

I haven’t heard from her either. 🙁 definitely in my thoughts! 

You asked back there who works full time?! I do. And it sucks! I am so exhausted by the end of the day. My house is a disaster. I am exhausted and don’t feel like doing anything, so I don’t lol. 

Post # 4
158 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: June 2011

I sort of work full time. I’m a full time professional student, and it definitely feels more like a job than school. They treat us like 2 year olds most of the time. So annoying! I definitely have a case of senioritis, I graduate in 2 months!!!

Post # 6
391 posts
Helper bee
  • Wedding: October 2010

Ok here is my U/S photo! baby measured 6w6d w/ a heart rate of 133 bpm.

Post # 8
1089 posts
Bumble bee

@taders:  Yay!! So awesome!

It is neat how different every ones pictures are. 

Post # 9
5670 posts
Bee Keeper
  • Wedding: August 2010

Can I join?!

I am due October 30th with my first. We had our first u/s on Tues and the baby was measuring 6w3d and had a heartbeat of 135.

Post # 10
349 posts
Helper bee
  • Wedding: September 2011

@roxy821:  welcome! Yay for your first u/s and a heartbeat!! Did you see the heartbeat or hear it? I will have my first u/s at 6 weeks and I’m hoping it will not be too early to see it…I’m getting so anxious

Post # 11
799 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: June 2011

I am working 15+ hours days right now. I am in my busiest two weeks and freedom date is Tuesday. I am then taking a much needed week or more OFF. Makes the time fly, but I am WIPED. The good thing is that with events they are fully catered, so any kind of food I want……is always available, and thankfully I am hungry lots, so able to keep myself nourished and somewhat energized.