(Closed) has anyone bought from this website?

posted 6 years ago in Technology
Post # 3
1 posts
  • Wedding: March 2009

I was searching for information about that site and came accross your post I continued searching and came accross some more information about the site.

When on the page search the page for “NanYang ESC International Trade Co., Ltd.”

Heres links





I dont like getting ripped off and the deals seemed too good to be true so I decided to check it out. Nothing when I searched BBB and bad reports when I searched other sites. After that I searched http://www.scamadviser.com/check-website/tcap.winbootsugg.com  and got worried so I checked out the city where it originated “Putian” and came up with information about online scams with wholesale and namebrand merchendise. Finnally when I googled the company name I came up with the afore mentioned information. I hope you havent bought from them yet and I hope this helps you and other people to avoid being scammed…

The topic ‘has anyone bought from this website?’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors