posted 7 years ago in Shoes
Post # 3
4693 posts
Honey bee
  • Wedding: October 2013

Never used them, but I did a google search for “louboutinplaza.com reviews” and quite a few people said they paid for their shoes and never got them.  I wouldn’t risk it!

Post # 4
5984 posts
Bee Keeper
  • Wedding: June 2010

i have not and would not. this website looks shady to me. there is no https and nothing about security on the site. I would not give them my contact info or credit card info. what shoes are you thinking of getting? maybe we can help you find them somewhere else

Post # 6
5889 posts
Bee Keeper
  • Wedding: May 2012

they are definitely fakes

Post # 7
2320 posts
Buzzing bee
  • Wedding: October 2011

Are you purposely looking for knock off Louboutin’s? If you want the real thing then go to Saks, Bergdorf’s, Net-A-Porter, or Barney’s. Or try his us.christianlouboutin.com store. 

If you want knock -offs, I would go through eBay and pay through PayPal so that your purchase is protected if you have a problem.

Post # 9
10366 posts
Sugar Beekeeper
  • Wedding: September 2010

Looks like a knockoff scam site. You can only buy Loubs from big name reputable retailers (unless you risk it on Ebay/2ndhand stores)

The topic ‘HAS ANYONE USED THIS WEBSITE BEFORE?’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors