(Closed) Intimate wedding venue In Pittsbugh

posted 6 years ago in Venue
Post # 2
Member
3031 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: May 2015 - Walnut Hill Bed & Breakfast

How far from the city would you like to be? Or in it?

Here are some options *in* Pittsburgh that I can think of real quick.  

The Aviary http://www.aviary.org/wedding (They have a garden)

The Priory Hotel http://www.thepriory.com/special-events.php (They have an outdoor courtyard)

The Mansions on Fifth http://mansionsonfifth.com/weddings/ (They have an outdoor terrace)

Phipps Conservatory http://phipps.conservatory.org/plan-your-special-occasion/weddings.aspx 

Post # 3
Member
3031 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: May 2015 - Walnut Hill Bed & Breakfast

Some ideas farther out from the city… and some a little more unique.

Narcisi Winery http://www.narcisiwinery.com/banquet/ 

Sorgel’s Orchard http://soergels.com/events/private-events/ 

Armstrong Farms http://armstrongfarms.com/weddings/ 

Destiny Hill http://www.destinyhill.com/#!weddings/c12nz 

Greystone Fields http://www.greystonefields.com/Greystone_Fields/Welcome.html

Twelve Oaks Mansion  http://www.twelveoaksmansion.com/

 

 

Post # 4
Member
1110 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: October 2014

Point Breezeway!!

The topic ‘Intimate wedding venue In Pittsbugh’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors