(Closed) Lifting Up a Fellow Bee in Her Time of Need…

posted 5 years ago in TTC
Post # 3
Member
869 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: October 2012

DONE!

Post # 4
Member
2539 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: March 2012

Done and Done!!

Post # 5
Member
2419 posts
Buzzing bee
  • Wedding: August 2015

Done!

Post # 6
Member
143 posts
Blushing bee

DONE(:

Post # 7
Member
4150 posts
Honey bee
  • Wedding: November 1999

Done.  

Also, for those interested, we are going to have a group prayer for Macintosh at 12pm PST (2pm CST and 3pm EST).  

Post # 8
Member
3059 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: September 2011

Done, sending prayers, positive thoughts and everything I possible can.

Post # 9
Member
1099 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: May 2012

Done.

Post # 10
Member
2196 posts
Buzzing bee
  • Wedding: June 2011

DONE! XOX

Post # 11
Member
5109 posts
Bee Keeper

Done! We love you Mac! We are also going to hand write letters and post them to her thread wishing her support and love in this time if anyone is interested.

Post # 12
Member
200 posts
Helper bee
  • Wedding: May 2012

Done!

Post # 13
Member
9824 posts
Buzzing Beekeeper

Sending positive healing thoughts to Mr. and Mrs. Macintosh

Post # 14
Member
4099 posts
Honey bee
  • Wedding: May 2013

Done!

Post # 15
Member
2871 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: March 2011

Edit. someone just beat me to sticking it.

Post # 16
Member
945 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: July 2013

Thinking of Mr & Mrs. Macintosh! I can’t even begin to imagine…

The topic ‘Lifting Up a Fellow Bee in Her Time of Need…’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors