(Closed) September 2012 – Weight Loss

posted 6 years ago in September 2012
Post # 3
214 posts
Helper bee
  • Wedding: August 2012

I don’t know if there is one yet or not, but I’d join you if there is.  I’m just starting out-trying to walk more and I’ve signed up for myfitnesspal to track all of my calories per day.  I’d love to lose 45 pounds, as well.

Post # 4
35 posts
Newbee
  • Wedding: April 2012

Ive been working out for some time now and have lost some weight but def need to lose another 15 lbs by April … but my main concern is keeping it off I dont want all my hard work to go down the drain

Post # 5
141 posts
Blushing bee
  • Wedding: September 2012

Whenever I lose weight it seems to find it’s way back home-ugh.  The sample size of my dress fit and so the shop ordered that size-I really wanted them to order smaller as motivation but they talked me out of it…Sigh.  Goal is 25 pounds since I have put on some “moving across the ocean” weight (that is what I am calling it).  I am walking distance from the beach and keep telling myself to run on the sand-such a tough workout-but I just end up sunbathing.

What are you ladies doing to keep active?

Post # 6
379 posts
Helper bee

Ahhh its soo frustrating! I’m constantly up and down the same 10 lbs! I just started last monday and am down 3.5 lbs, but we had a cake tasting today, so I probably gained some of it back.  I still have around 20 to go and keep off….at least for the wedding!

Post # 7
79 posts
Worker bee

Ladies I am trying a all natural diet. If your serious of sheading the weight before the summer inbox me. I have lost five so far on the road to success. Set your mind and go for it. We can do it trust me I have been struggling with this for a minute and I wouldn’t market anything that didn’t work. My friend intorduced it to me and she has dropped 40 lbs since October.

Post # 8
3148 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: August 2012

I’ve lost 40, I have 25-30 more to go… sigh

Post # 9
17 posts
Newbee