(Closed) There was an accident and my husband is dying.

posted 7 years ago in Emotional
Post # 182
Member
132 posts
Blushing bee

I’m so sorry to hear this news – words seem so inadequate. I’ll keep you in my thoughts.

Post # 183
Member
1013 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: June 2012

I m so sorry you are in my thoughts and prayers.

Post # 184
Member
441 posts
Helper bee
  • Wedding: August 2011 - St. Joseph's Parish, Seattle Tennis Club

I hope you and your husband feel the strength of all of these prayers and thoughts and virtual hugs and good wishes. I hope they wrap you both and give you comfort and him strength and healing and recovery. 

I can’t even imagine how you must feel. Adding my prayers to the mix and will keep you both in my thoughts. 

Post # 185
Member
1428 posts
Bumble bee

Sending positive thoughts and prayers to you and your dear husband. (((Hugs)))

 

Post # 186
Member
5659 posts
Bee Keeper
  • Wedding: August 2012

Oh my goodness I am so so sad to read this. I cannot even imagine what you and your families are going through. Just know that he knows you are there, and there’s even a chance he can hear you, no matter what anyone tells you. I hope that you find strength somewhere and that he is not suffering. Lots of love hugs and prayers from us!

Post # 187
Member
2999 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: May 2013

@MrsJuneBee:  3pm EST, 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST

Post # 188
Member
4354 posts
Honey bee
  • Wedding: June 2013

Praying my biggest prayers for you and your husband xoxo

Post # 189
Member
923 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: June 2012

I’m so sorry to hear this news – love, light and prayers coming your way.

Post # 190
Member
1044 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: June 2014

Love, prayers, and healing light… 

I am so sorry 

Post # 191
Member
777 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: October 2009

I am so so so very sorry. Sending hugs and prayers your way.

Post # 192
Member
808 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: February 2013

Holding you in my thoughts

Post # 193
Member
1018 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: January 2010

Keeping you both in my thoughts and constant prayers!

Post # 194
Member
3621 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: October 2011

Oh my. You and yours are in my thoughts. Please take care.  <3

Post # 195
Member
1205 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: July 2013

Keeping you and your husband in my prayers. Words can’t express the sorrow I feel for you. 

Post # 196
Member
2195 posts
Buzzing bee
  • Wedding: June 2011

Hoping everyone joins us in a group prayer this afternoon. Hang in there Mr.MacIntosh xo

The topic ‘There was an accident and my husband is dying.’ is closed to new replies.

Find Amazing Vendors