1134 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: October 2013

=)

Post # 4
1361 posts
Bumble bee
  • Wedding: November 2014

Me! I think lol We had originally planned on waiting until 2016 but I really dont see that happening, I want the wedding done and over with so I can be married to my best friend! Moving it up means we can’t have a honeymoon right away (I would be doing my one year internship and do not get vacation time) but that just means when I finish we celebrate that we’re married and that I graduated!!! Hi month twin 😉 

Post # 5
579 posts
Busy bee
  • Wedding: December 2014

Hi there! We are also planning for may 2015 🙂 i graduate from university at the end of this year and we would have loved 2014, but my boyfriend and i both agreed that extra time to save money would be a good idea. He is putting a deposit on his first home in August this year! So we are also saving for things for the new home

Post # 6
2949 posts
Sugar bee
  • Wedding: May 2015

Hey fellow month twins!!

The Fiance and I are planning on getting married on either the 30th or the 31st May 2015. We initially wanted to get married in 2104 but we wanted to push it back to give us more time to save. After my initial research of wedding costs, I’m tempted to move it back one more year but I don’t think I can wait that long lol. We’ll most likely have to delay our honeymoon because I will be in the middle of finishing my Masters degree Frown But I’m looking at it as giving us more time to save for a kick-arse honeymoon Laughing

Post # 7
21 posts
Newbee

Woohoo!! 2015 brides!!

Did anyone book their venues yet? My fiance and I booked ours last week! I’m ready to get the ball moving..haha.

Post # 9
444 posts
Helper bee

Hello ladies!!!! My Fiance & I are planning to have our wedding on 05.15.15! I thought I seemed “crazy” to others because I have already contacted quite a few venues even though we aren’t getting married for 2 years. Now I dont feel so crazy :).